Fell asleep around midnight and could not even recall if I even tried setting the alarm clock. I think not. It was on of those 5-minute naps which lasts for definitely MORE than 5 minutes.
Got stuck in the reproductive system. And I haven't even begun studying/cramming/reading-through-past-testpapers for the three other modules.
All I can say for now is that it is pointless getting angry with your own body for knowing what's good for it.
*back to cramming*
<3
No comments:
Post a Comment